researchers

 

Federico Alpi alpi@fscire.it
Francesca Badini badini@fscire.it
Giovanni Beshai beshai@fscire.it
Costanza Bianchi bianchi@fscire.it
Gianmarco Braghi braghi@fscire.it
Dino Buzzetti buzzetti@fscire.it
Francesca Cadeddu cadeddu@fscire.it
Marcos Caldas caldas@fscire.it
Francesco Cargnelutti cargnelutti@fscire.it
Bruno Cherubini cherubini@fscire.it
Luca Ferracci ferracci@fscire.it
Enrico Galavotti enrico.galavotti@unich.it
Antonio Gerace gerace@fscire.it
Mohammed Hashas hashas@fscire.it
Ephrem Aboud Ishac ishac@fscire.it
Nikos Kouremenos kouremenos@fscire.it
Anna Mambelli mambelli@fscire.it
Alberto Melloni melloni@fscire.it
Marianna Napolitano napolitano@fscire.it
Ivana Panzeca panzeca@fscire.it
Alessia Passarelli passarelli@fscire.it
Margherita Picchi picchi@fscire.it
Massimiliano Proietti proietti@fscire.it
Laura Righi righi@fscire.it
Giuseppe Ruggieri ruggieri@fscire.it
Federico Ruozzi ruozzi@fscire.it
Silvia Scatena scatena@fscire.it
Stefano Sinicropi sinicropi@fscire.it
Giovanni Turbanti giovanni.turbanti@fscire.it

—————–
vqr – valutazione della qualità della ricerca