g20 interfaith forum 2021 saudi arabian-italian handover ceremony

program_handover
pdf

Nell’ambito della Presidenza Italiana del G20 2021 la Fondazione per le scienze religiose (Fscire) ha assunto la responsabilità di ospitare a Bologna, a settembre, il G20 Interfaith Forum, la piattaforma che riunisce annualmente studiosi e studiose, opinion leaders internazionali, attivisti, leaders politici e religiosi e rappresentanti politici per contribuire con idee e raccomandazioni ai lavori e al dibattito che accompagneranno il Summit. 

G20 Interfaith Forum 2021
Saudi Arabian-Italian Handover Ceremony 

VIRTUAL MEETING
REGISTER HERE 

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 3RD  | 10.30-11.30 EST | 16.30-17.30 CET | 18.30-19.30 AST

IF20 Presidential Address
Cole Durham, President of the G20 Interfaith Forum Association 

Welcome of the City
Matteo Lepore, Deputy Mayor for Culture, Tourism and City Promotion 

Welcome of the G20 Sherpa
Pietro Benassi, Diplomatic Advisor to the Italian Prime Minister and G20 Leading Sherpa 

The Path of IF20. Tokyo, Riyadh, Bologna
Faisal bin Muaammar, Secretary General of the International Dialogue Center (KAICIID)
Katherine Marshall, Vice President of the G20 Interfaith Forum Association
Nathalie Tocci, Director of the Institute for International Affairs (IAI)
Alberto Melloni, Secretary of Fscire 

Closing Remarks
Elisabetta Belloni, Secretary General of the Italian Ministry for Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
Matteo Cardinal Zuppi, Archbishop of Bologna
Stefano Bonaccini, President of the Emilia-Romagna Regional Government [tbc]