ricercatori

Fabrizio Barbieri barbieri@fscire.it
Giovanni Beshai beshai@fscire.it
Dino Buzzetti buzzetti@fscire.it
Francesca Cadeddu cadeddu@fscire.it
Giulia Casadei casadei@fscire.it
Giovanni Cavagnini cavagnini@fscire.it
Bruno Cherubini cherubini@fscire.it
Davide Dainese dainese@fscire.it
Luca Ferracci ferracci@fscire.it
Patrizio Foresta foresta@fscire.it
Enrico Galavotti galavotti@fscire.it
Antonio Gerace gerace@fscire.it
Carlotta Giametta giametta@fscire.it
Giulia Grossi grossi@fscire.it
Marie Levant levant@fscire.it
Lorenza Lullini lullini@fscire.it
Anna Mambelli mambelli@fscire.it
Valentina Marchetto marchetto@fscire.it
Saretta Marotta marotta@fscire.it
Alberto Melloni melloni@fscire.it
Federica Meloni meloni@fscire.it
Giuseppe Ruggieri rotger@tin.it
Federico Ruozzi ruozzi@fscire.it
Riccardo Saccenti saccenti@fscire.it
Silvia Scatena scatena@fscire.it
Manlin Shen shen@fscire.it
Stefano Sinicropi sinicropi@fscire.it
Giovanni Turbanti giovanni.turbanti@fscire.it

vqr – valutazione della qualità della ricerca