ricercatori

Federico Alpi alpi@fscire.it
Fabrizio Barbieri barbieri@fscire.it
Giovanni Beshai beshai@fscire.it
Gianmarco Braghi braghi@fscire.it
Dino Buzzetti buzzetti@fscire.it
Francesca Cadeddu cadeddu@fscire.it
Giulia Casadei casadei@fscire.it
Bruno Cherubini cherubini@fscire.it
Benedetta Contin contin@fscire.it
Alba Fedeli fedeli@fscire.it
Luca Ferracci ferracci@fscire.it
Enrico Galavotti enrico.galavotti@unich.it
Antonio Gerace gerace@fscire.it
Carlotta Giametta giametta@fscire.it
Giulia Grossi grossi@fscire.it
Marco Iervese iervese@fscire.it
Ephrem Aboud Ishac ishac@fscire.it
Emilia Lazzarini lazzarini@fscire.it
Lorenza Lullini lullini@fscire.it
Anna Mambelli mambelli@fscire.it
Valentina Marchetto marchetto@fscire.it
Alberto Melloni melloni@fscire.it
Federica Meloni meloni@fscire.it
Marianna Napolitano napolitano@fscire.it
Massimiliano Proietti proietti@fscire.it
Laura Righi righi@fscire.it
Giuseppe Ruggieri ruggieri@fscire.it
Silvia Scatena scatena@fscire.it
Stefano Sinicropi sinicropi@fscire.it
Isaac Idoniya Timrs timrs@fscire.it
Giovanni Turbanti giovanni.turbanti@fscire.it

vqr – valutazione della qualità della ricerca