Opening Ceremony

Open Letter to Cop 26: Ascetism, Justice and Energy

Closing Ceremony

David Sassoli, President of the European Parliament

Matteo Maria Zuppi, Cardinal Archbishop of Bologna

Mario Draghi, President of the Italian Council of Ministers and President of the G20 2021

Romano Prodi, Former President of the European Commission

Borut Pahor, President of the Republic of Slovenia

Azza Karam, Secretary-General of Religions for Peace

Bartholomeos I, Archbishop of Constantinople New Rome and Ecumenical Patriarch