Staff

Over the years, FSCIRE has selected and structured a team of professionals that guarantees accuracy and quality of services. From the library to the archives, from the administration to the editorial office, the FSCIRE staff is constantly updated in order to combine efficiency and availability.

Library

Bella_Profilo_Biblioteca copia.jpg

Simone Bella

emeroteca@fscire.it
Budelli_Profilo_Biblioteca

Rosanna Budelli

budelli@fscire.it
Calvelli_Profilo_Biblioteca copia.jpg

Valentina Calvelli

biblioteca@fscire.it
Cumerlato_Profilo_Biblioteca

Ines Cumerlato

cumerlato@fscire.it
Giovannini_Profilo_Biblioteca copia.jpg

Piero Maria Giovannini

giovannini@fscire.it

Video library

Nardelli_foto_profilo-b&w copia.JPG

Fabio Nardelli

nardelli@fscire.it

Archive

Galavotti_foto-profilo_copia.JPG

Enrico Galavotti

galavotti@fscire.it
Iarocci_foto_PR

Irene Iarocci

iarocci@fscire.it

Editorial team

Bernini_foto_Redazione copia.jpg

Ilaria Bernini

bernini@fscire.it
De-Nardis_foto_Redazione copia.jpg

Stefania De Nardis

denardis@fscire.it
Ferguson_profilo.jpg

Alexander Ferguson

ferguson@fscire.it
Giannoni_foto_Redazione copia.jpg

Giulia Giannoni

giannoni@fscire.it
Meloni_foto_Redazione copia.jpg

Federica Meloni

meloni@fscire.it

Eventi

Ardu_foto-profilo.jpg

Deborah Ardu

ardu@fscire.it
Ceccarelli_foto_PR copia.jpg

Francesca Ceccarelli

ceccarelli@fscire.it
Iarocci_foto_PR

Irene Iarocci

iarocci@fscire.it

Administration

Arcolin_profilo_Amministrazione copia.jpg

Elena Arcolin

arcolin@fscire.it
Parrella_foto_Amministrazione copia.jpg

Maria Parrella

parrella@fscire.it
Tampieri_profilo_Amministrazione copia.jpg

Angela Tampieri

tampieri@fscire.it