Researchers

Researchers at FSCIRE have always been the main actors and witnesses of a method that, since the foundation of the Library, has been centered on clear and binding rules: international readings, rigorous research, freedom of historical investigation. The work of the researchers is based on the patrimony of the Dossetti and La Pira libraries and on the activities of an international network of contacts and collaborations, of which FSCIRE is an active and leading player, and which has constantly intensified and enriched over the decades. A direct and constant collaboration sees junior and senior researchers working side by side every day around large shared research projects, placing FSCIRE among the international excellences for quality and quantity of research results.

Fellows

Adorno_foto-profilo.jpg

Samuele Adorno

PhD student adorno@fscire.it
Alpi_foto-profilo.JPG

Federico Alpi

Affiliated researcher alpi@fscire.it
Amato_foto-profilo

Andrea Amato

PhD student amato@fscire.it
Badini_foto-profilo.jpeg

Francesca Badini

PhD student badini@fscire.it
bianchi_foto-profilo

Costanza Bianchi

PhD student bianchi@fscire.it

Eberhard Bons

Affiliated researcher eb_bons@yahoo.de
Bottanelli_foto-profilo.jpg

Valentina Bottanelli

PhD student bottanelli@fscire.it
Braghi_foto-profilo.jpg

Gianmarco Braghi

Affiliated researcher braghi@fscire.it
Brocato_foto-profilo

Giuseppe Brocato

PhD student brocato@fscire.it
Buzzetti_foto-profilo.jpg

Dino Buzzetti

Senior fellow buzzetti@fscire.it
Cadeddu_foto-profilo.jpg

Francesca Cadeddu

Affiliated researcher cadeddu@fscire.it
Cargnelutti_foto-profilo

Francesco Cargnelutti

PhD student cargnelutti@fscire.it

Angela Cimino

Student fellow cimino@fscire.it
Corvo_foto-profilo.jpg

Francesco Maria Corvo

PhD student corvo@fscire.it
Cucchiara_foto-profilo.jpg

Rosanna Cucchiara

Affiliated researcher cucchiara@fscire.it
D'Amelia_foto-profilo.jpg

Luigi D’Amelia

Senior fellow damelia@fscire.it
Dainese_Davide_profilo.jpg

Davide Dainese

Affiliated researcher dainese@fscire.it
De-Lorenzo_foto-profilo.jpg

Lucia De Lorenzo

PhD student delorenzo@fscire.it
ElGanadi_foto-profilo

Amina El Ganadi

Student fellow elganadi@fscire.it
Ferracci_foto-profilo.jpg

Luca Ferracci

Affiliated researcher ferracci@fscire.it
Galavotti_foto-profilo.jpg

Enrico Galavotti

Affiliated researcher galavotti@fscire.it
Gerace_foto-profilo.jpg

Antonio Gerace

Senior fellow gerace@fscire.it
Grandi_foto-profilo.jpg

Maria Stella Grandi

Affiliated researcher grandi@fscire.it
Ishac_foto-profilo

Ephrem Aboud Ishac

Affiliated researcher ishac@fscire.it
La-Mendola_foto-profilo.jpg

Gabriella La Mendola

PhD student lamendola@fscire.it
Mambelli_foto-profilo.jpg

Anna Mambelli

Junior fellow mambelli@fscire.it
Melloni_foto_Comitato-scientifico-copia.jpg

Alberto Melloni

Segretario melloni@fscire.it
messina_foto-profilo

Adele Valeria Messina

Junior fellow messina@fscire.it
Mokrani_foto-profilo

Adnane Mokrani

Senior fellow mokrani@fscire.it
Napolitano_foto-profilo-jpg

Marianna Napolitano

Junior fellow napolitano@fscire.it
Panzeca_foto-profilo.jpg

Ivana Panzeca

Senior fellow panzeca@fscire.it
Passarelli.jpg

Alessia Passarelli

Affiliated researcher passarelli@fscire.it
Proietti_foto-profilo.jpg

Massimiliano Proietti

PhD student proietti@fscire.it
righi_foto-profilo

Laura Righi

Junior fellow righi@fscire.it
Ruggieri_foto_Comitato-scientifico-copia.jpg

Giuseppe Ruggieri

Senior fellow ruggieri@fscire.it
Ruozzi_foto-profilo.jpg

Federico Ruozzi

Affiliated researcher ruozzi@fscire.it
Silvia Scatena

Silvia Scatena

Affiliated researcher scatena@fscire.it
Scialabba_foto-profilo-jpg

Daniela Scialabba

Affiliated researcher daniela.scialabba@biblico.it
Vigliermo_foto-profilo.jpg

Riccardo Vigliermo

Affiliated researcher vigliermo@fscire.it

International fellows

Beshai_foto-profilo.png

Giovanni Beshai

International fellow beshai@fscire.it
Hernandez_foto-profilo

Adday Hernández López

International fellow lopez@fscire.it
Indrastomo_foto-profilo

Banjaran Surya Indrastomo

International fellow indrastomo@fscire.it
Macconi_foto-profilo.jpg

Ilaria Macconi

International fellow macconi@fscire.it
Negrao_foto-profilo

Miguel Sotto-Mayor Negrão

International fellow negrao@fscire.it